Trainers

Ploeg Coach GSM E-mail
U6 (Multimove) Jan Van Lysebeth
Dylan Pylyser
Milan Baert
Tom Maes
Gitte Silverans
Mien Van Lysebeth
0478 45 36 76
0471 43 08 16
0485 47 05 58
jan.vanlysebeth@gmail.com
pylyser@outlook.com
milan.baert5@telenet.be
U8 A Robbe Heyvaert 0468 48 18 66  
U8 B

Jonas Vandecauter

Theo Gevers

   
U10 A Jonathan Van Malderen 0476 97 52 74  
U10 B Linsley Lybaert   linsleylybaert@gmail.com
U12 A Karen Willems 0476 49 10 44 kwillems14@hotmail.com
U12 B Yana Van Ingelgem 0479 39 67 32 yana.vi@hotmail.com
U12 Meisjes Maarten Verreydt
Andy Heylen
0474 42 99 55
0494 86 02 50
verreydtvandelm@gmail.com
U14 A Steven De Bie    
U14 B Quinten Tirez 0488 23 89 41  
U16 A Brent De Vis 0470 21 50 48 brent.devis@hotmail.com
U16 B Tim Van Mulders 0478 95 36 85 vmulderst@hotmail.com
U18 Kasper De Witte
Jan Van Damme
0470 51 81 70
0477 04 75 63
kasper.dewitte@gmail.com
pollisken@gmail.com
Dames A Wim Aelbrecht 0473 62 70 88 wimaelbrecht@hotmail.com
Heren A Gregory Presa 0471 50 19 29 gregorypresa@msn.com
Heren B Dirk Van Nijverseel 0475 43 59 40 dirk.vannijverseel@woestijnvis.be
Heren C Rudy Vanelverdinghe 0475 53 03 75 rudy.vanelverdinghe@telenet.be
Masters Heren Mastercoach    
G-Basketbal Lisa Buyle 0478 30 77 27 lisa.buyle@outlook.com
Sportcoördinator Kasper De Witte – Jan Van Damme – Theo Gevers – Jonas Vandecauter