Trainers

Ploeg Coach GSM E-mail
U6 (Multimove) Jan Van Lysebeth
Dylan Pylyser
Milan Baert
Gitte Silverans
Mien Van Lysebeth
0478 45 36 76
0471 43 08 16
0485 47 07 58

jan.vanlysebeth@gmail.com
pylyser@outlook.com
milan.baert5@telenet.be

U8 Lynsley Lybaert
Wout Hermans

0494 28 33 47

wout.hermans@live.com
U10 Karen Willems 0476 49 10 44 kwillems14@hotmail.com
U12 A Vennes Trimborn 0494 11 24 82 trimbornvennes@gmail.com
U12 B Dirk Van Nijverseel 0475 43 59 40 dirk.vannijverseel@woestijnvis.be
U12 Meisjes Yana Van Ingelgem 0479 39 67 32 yana.vi@hotmail.com
U14 A Brent De Vis 0470 21 50 48 brent.devis@hotmail.com
U14 B Jonas Vandecauter
Murphy Defoort
U16 A Frankie Luypaert 0486 22 67 26 frankie.luypaert@proximus.be
U16 B info volgt nog
U18 Kasper De Witte 0470 51 81 70 kasper.dewitte@gmail.com
Dames A Wim Aelbrecht
Isabel Schockaert
Heren A Gregory Presa 0471 50 19 29 gregorypresa@msn.com
Heren B Vennes Trimborn 0494 11 24 82 trimbornvennes@gmail.com
Heren C Rudy Vanelverdinghe 0475 53 03 75 rudy.vanelverdinghe@telenet.be
Masters Heren Mastercoach
G-Basketbal Lisa Buyle 0478 30 77 27 lisa.buyle@outlook.com
Sportcoördinator Frankie Luypaert 0486 22 67 26 frankie.luypaert@proximus.be